PADI 5 star dive resort
Pacific Divers PADI 5 star dive resort

PADI Master Scuba Diver

All sports have thier elite and in recreational diving the Master Scuba Diver is seen as someone who has acheived a high level of competence and experience.

In order to become a Master Scuba Diver you must be PADI Advanced and Rescue diver certified and hold any five of PADI's specialty diver certifications. There is a minimum number of 50 logged dives.

We conduct Master Scuba Diver courses for people from any certification level. Check the specialties page to the options available to you here at Pacific Divers.

If you're coming on a diving holiday and really want to get something extra out of it, gaining the Master Scuba Diver rating might just be for you.

Pacific Islands Conservation Initiative
Cook Islands Shark Sanctuary
PADI Green Star Award
100% Proect AWARE Partner
Pacific Divers Environment Award